Sorry, there is no right-click allowed.

Modern Metal Music

Elephants in Paradise

modern metal music

Are you ready to rock with us?

BIG NEWS Giants!
We are happy to announce that in May/June we'll support CREMATORY during their tour through Germany and Switzerland! And there are still more news to come...

Music and Merch

Breaking Bad single and music film